Latest News
Relief and Early Recovery Activities of Amrdo
Construction of 569 shelters for flood effected communities of district Matiari....
read more
Borad of Directors

AL-Mehran Rural Development Organization is governed by its Board of Directors (BoD). The Board is the key policy  making  and  governing body  of  the  organization  and  works  independently.  It formulates  and  approves  policies  and  organizational  systems  and  evaluates  the  overall performance of AL-Mehran Rural Development Organization on periodic basis. The BoD consists of eleven members and is headed by its President. The AMRDO’s Board of Directors comprises of development professionals, economists, intellectuals, academicians and social activists. The Chief Executive Officer of AMRDO serves the board as the General Secretary.

List Of Board OF Directors
Mr. Shahid Hussain Burro Chairman BOD
Mr. Allah warayo Mirbahar Chairman BOD
Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Secretary
Miss. Sana Kabir Ahmed Rajput Board of Director
Mr. Sheraz sheikh Board of Director
Mr. Gull Muhammad Turk Board of Director
Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chhachhar Board of Director
Mission & Vision
AMRDO’s vision is Socio Economic Empowerment of poor communities through participatory development.

AMRDO endeavors for marginalized masses of Pakistan, to enhance empowerment through institutional development, Social and Financial services and other sectoral programs.

read more
Geographical area of operation
The Organization’s over all focus has been on Sindh and Baluchistan provinces.

AMRDO has been unceasingly serving the rural backward communities in the districts of Matiari, Shaheed Benazirabad, Mirpurkhas, Sanghar, Sukkur, Jacobabad, Umerkot, Jamshoro, & Tando Allahyar in Sindh and Jaffarabad in Balochistan.